Re-Solutions.

It’s almost 2015.

New year. New you, right?

You start seeing it the day after Christmas. People are full of hope & excitement for a new body, new life.. That’s great and all. But you know only 8% of people keep their resolutions? I was one of those 8% until last year that is. I was 235-240 lbs. huge. Unhappy. The heaviest I had ever been. I knew if I didn’t lose weight I was gonna be 300 lbs by summer. Ugh. How did I get here? Guess what. I made a life resolution to lose this weight. I had a 1 year old little girl and I was going to be there for her. Not sit on the couch eating cookies too lazy to run after her. And I did it. I’ve lost 50 lbs. yes I have a ways to go, but damn it, I’m proud of where i am.

 What is your life resolution this year



Leave a Reply

